SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 1st Aug 2020
Another Mix Special Vol.51 Straight From Our Ayia Napa Studio with DJ Nick Power. Enjoy, Share, Play LOUD!
01 Dave Mayer & Kapal Power Original Nite Grooves
02 Wez Whynt ft Earl W. Green Body Heat Good Vibrations Music
03 Big Moses ft Kenny Bobien Brighter Days Diephuis King Street Sounds
04 Muzungu We Are All Stars DJ Spen,Reelsoul & Oji Poji Records
05 Timmy Regisford, Tiger Wilson & Felicia Graham Strange & Funny Quantize Recordings
06 Roy Jazz Grant Pe Yah No Apt D4
07 Cunnie Williams Break Free Darren Studholme Anarita Soul Club Marivent Music Digital
08 Soulmagic Soulmagic Morten & Mikkel's Extended Soulfuric Records
09 Sheree Hicks Tempted BPM meets Bang The Drum Makin Moves
10 Cece Peniston Finally Alex Millet CDR
11 Frank Fonema & Renote Let Your Light Shine Original Les Folies Digitales
12 Ivan Stairway Nothing To Lose Luca Colombo & Paul Adam Matmos Fluid Major Underground
13 King Cosmic The Doves Of Love JiHel Brique Rouge
14 Jo Paciello I've Done It What A Surprise Senssual Records
15 Todd Terry & T Parry ft Ant Thomaz Magic Todd Terry Club Simma Black
16 Leandro Da Silva & Dario Trapani Because Of You Extended SPRS Records
17 Vaudafunk Me And You And Me Original Nite Grooves
18 Paul Adam Your Love Original Major Underground
19 Low Steppa ft Reigns Weekend Love Extended Armada Deep
20 Superlover & Baum Paradiso Freakin909
Thanks for supporting Soul Kandi. Stay Safe, Play Safe!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show