SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 9th Jul 2020
Here's the playlist for this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House. Enjoy.
01 Yam Who ft Neil McKoy Summertime Opolopo Reel People
02 George Benson Love X Love Alex Millet CDR
03 Kings Of Tomorrow ft Alex Mills White Flag Sandy Rivera's Extended deepvisionz
04 The Blackknight ft Susu Bobien Truly Amazing DJ Spen & Reelsoul Quanitze Recordings
05 Livio Mode & Massimo Barri ft Pete Simpson Give Me Hope Fam Disco HSR Records
06 Paul Lyons ft Anthony Poteat Work It Out Original Marivent Music Digital
07 Tony Momrelle My Paradise Louie Vega Vibe45 Records
08 Kokiri Disco Tool Extended Armada Deep
09 Peter LC & Claudio Huston ft Mike Anderson House Foundations Original Major Underground
10 Jaques Le Noir Baba Original Tiger Records
If you enjoyed the show, don't forget to follow the socials below, leave a comment and share with your friends!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show