SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 4th Jul 2020
All New Soulful & Uplifting House Music mixed up & presented by DJ Nick Power. This Is Soul Kandi!!
01 Oded Nir App Time Rob Hayes Suntree Records
02 Kings Of Tomorrow ft Alex Mills White Flag Sandy Rivera's Extended deepvisionz
03 Yam Who ft Neil McKoy Summertime Opolopo Reel People
04 Opolopo ft Angela Johnson Stay This Way Original Reel People
05 David Morales & Tiger Wilson ft Melonie Daniels Walker Show Love NYC Diridim
06 The Vision ft Andreya Triana Mountains Joey Negro Live And Direct Defected Records
07 Earl Tutu & John Khan ft Mike City What A Difference Booker T Kings Of Soul Satta Dub Liquid Deep
08 Mind State ft Natalie Wood One Night DJ Beloved BPM After Dark Quantize Recordings
09 Yuichi Inoue ft Rebecca Burgin Nothings Guna Stop My Love Original Funkhut Records
10 George Benson Love X Love Alex Millet Remix CDR
11 Yan Gordo Take It Easy Feint Young Son Adaptation
12 Ananda Project ft Heather Johnson Straight Magic Fizzikx Vocal Nite Grooves
13 Paul Lyons ft Anthony Poteat Work It Out Original Marivent Music Digital
14 The Blackknight ft Susu Bobien Truly Amazing DJ Spen & Reelsoul Quantize Recordings
15 Ridney, Inaya Day & Richard Earnshaw Gotta Have Glen Horsborough Let There Be House
16 Ricky Morrison ft Brian Lucas It's Your World Original unquantize
17 Livio Mode & Massimo Barri ft Pete Simpson Give Me Hope Fam Disco HSR Records
18 Molokhia Bad Habit Freakin909
19 ferKKo Desired Reaction Deepstate Records
20 Jaques Le Noir Baba Original Tiger Records
21 Peter LC & Claudio Huston ft Mike Anderson House Foundations Original Major Underground
Thanks for bustin' some moves with me. Now share it with your friends & PLAY IT LOUD!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show