SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 4th Jun 2020
Here's the playlist for this week's show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House. Enjoy!
01 Alex Millet ft Montreea You're My Everything Original HSR Records
02 Sade Smooth Operator DJ Grouse CDR
03 Darren Studholme Love Drug Anarita Soul Radio Marivent Music Digital
04 Danny Foster & TY Devin ft Antoine Stone Cookies Tune CDR
05 Marc Cotterell & Dominic Balchin Kingfuric Unreleased Classic King Street Digital
06 Vince Lawrence ft Tom Tom 2084 Horns To House Terry Hunter and James Poyser's Julius Jordan T's Box
07 Trimtone Bright Star Trimtone Records
08 Sammy Deuce Sammy's Theme Brobot Records
09 Alexander Koning ft Mon Iq Fooled You Twice Original King Street Sounds
10 Yomanda & Pete Martine ft Soraya Vivian Music Pumpin Charlie Lane Extended DeeVu Records
11 Adeva In and Out Flipside Namara Flipside Easy Street Records
12 A.S.R & Redux Saints All Night Piano Stealth Records
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, follow the socials below and share with your friends!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show