SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Housetrap 6th Apr 2020
01 Floyd Lavine, David Mayer, Jimpster Sondela feat. Xolisa (feat. Xolisa) Jimpster Remix Instrumental Connected Frontline
02 Gorge, Markus Homm Chaska Orpheus Recordings
03 Zanoff, Mr. Fowks Special Fucking Record Mr. Fowks Remix Outsiders Records
04 Dachshund As If By Magic Gruuv
05 Joss Moog Music On Robsoul
06 Eva Be Delight Poker Flat
07 Lis Sarroca Melograph Oblack Label
08 -
09 Kiko Navarro Dope High Local Talk
10 D'Julz Ze Box Robsoul
11 Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Your Love Waze & Odyssey Remix Nice Age
12 Terrence Parker Love's Got Me High Intangible Records
13 Lord Leopard Drang Edible
14 Saturday Night Rush Open There Is Love In You
15 Chris Simon Clang W&O Street Tracks
16 WAX 700007A WAX
17 Derrick L. Carter Dreaming Again iK7
18 Joy Orbison GR Etiquette Toss Portal
19 Manik feat. Cari Golden Recourse Ovum
20 Todd Terry Tee's Groove Freeze Records
21 SNS Project Give Us Hope Jinx's Elements Mix Ovum
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
shiersy wrote April 14th, 2020 at 20:47

Have to say I have been listening to Housetrap for many years and love it, but this mix is something else. First class boys. A wonderful listen. BRAVO!

Kyka wrote April 14th, 2020 at 20:55

Thank you!!!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show