SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 13th Feb 2020
Here's the playlist to this week's show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House. Enjoy.
01 Penford & Pearson Givin It Up Slap In Yer Face Rubicon Records
02 Jorge Araujo ft Rebecca Burgin Close My Eyes Original Invisible People
03 Odd Mob ft Kameron Alexander Bad Moon Random Soul Extended Tinted Records
04 Rony Breaker Wonder Why Allovers King Street Sounds
05 Sulene Fleming Solo Moodymanc's Better Together Future Spin Records
06 DJ Lora More Than A Lot Original Simma Black
07 Edd I Know That Sample Extended Purple Tea Records
08 MLMC ft Molu House Feelings DJ Vivona Major Underground
09 Angelo Raguso, FAW9 & West Minds Abeja Freakin 909
10 Rosabel ft Tamara Wallace Anything For You Club Carillo Music
11 Sophie J Lose Control Soulshaker Original Club Freaktone Records
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show