SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 8th Feb 2020
All New Soulful & Uplifting House Music mixed up & presented by DJ Nick Power. This Is Soul Kandi Baby!!
01 Jorge Araujo ft Rebecca Burgin Close My Eyes Original Invisible People
02 Penford & Pearson Givin It Up Slap In Yer Face Rubicon Records
03 Klevakeys ft Liz Jai In My Mind Original House Keys Records
04 Emeli Sandé More Of You Booker T Afro CDR
05 Mind State ft Natalie Wood One Night Quantize Records
06 Jerome Sydenham, Fatima Njai & Eman Message To A Househead Original African Express
07 Rony Breaker Wonder Why Allovers King Street Sounds
08 Ruben Swift Vidal ft Drea D'Nur Music Main 2020 Sugar Groove
09 Andrea Erre & Soul Groove ft Tony Mac I Believe In You Guido P Soul Mood Records
10 Steven Stone & AM2PM Cruel Extended Deep Deluxe
11 Ricky Inch & Carla Prather Do What Makes You Feel Good Main Dallinghoo Records
12 Beat Rivals ft Lifford Stay In The Groove Extended Rival Beat Records
13 MLMC ft Molu House Feelings DJ Vivona Major Underground
14 DJ Lora More Than A Lot Simma Black
15 Odd Mob ft Kameron Alexander Bad Moon Random Soul Extended Tinted Records
16 Edd I Know That Sample Extended Purple Tea Records
17 Roy Jazz Grant Destined Original Apt D4
18 Sulene Fleming Solo Moodymanc's Better Together Future Spin Records
19 Reggie Steele prs Christie Love One Day Extended Vocal Makin' Moves
20 Captain Sky Moon Child (The Re-Entry) Terry Hunter Club Mirror Ball Records
21 Rosabel ft Tamara Wallace Anything For You Club Carillo Music
Thanks for bustin' some moves with me. Now share it with your friends & PLAY IT LOUD!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
mrmazar18 wrote February 11th, 2020 at 20:05

as always nick power is the MASTER … crack on NICK

Gerard wrote April 15th, 2020 at 15:40

Super show Nick.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show