SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 23rd Jan 2020
Here's the playlist for this week's show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House Music. Enjoy
01 Barbara Tucker Think About It Micfreak Fire Drum Dub unquantize
02 Angelo Draetta ft Rita Cee It's You Original Leda Music
03 Ivan Stairways Nothing To Lose Original Malice Underground
04 Alex Poet ft Hanlei Ain't No Stoppin' Thommy Davis, Greg Lewis & DJ Spen Quantize
05 Billon ft Rationale Release Me Extended Good Company
06 Mark Di Meo ft Liz Jai Surrender Dario D'Attis Extended Defected
07 Cevin Fisher The Message Dirty Secretz Street King
08 Axiis Everybody CDR
09 Jay Frog Hey Baby! Original Tribal Kitchen
10 Ollie Sanders Special Request Original Twisted Funk Records
11 Low Steppa Untitled Groove Original Simma Black
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show