SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
RadioActive House Beatz with Umberto Giannini 22nd Aug 2019
RadioActive House Beatz With Umberto Giannini Show #74
01 Mr V Put Your Drink Down Louie Vega Remix Vega Records
02 Rasmus Faber Son Of A Marimba Album Mix Farplane
03 Danny Cohiba Cigar Mambo Carrillo Music
04 DJ Q Ft Barbara Tucker Work That Body I Am House
05 Johnny Dangerous Clear My Mind Dilby Remix King Street
06 KPD Extasy Original Mix King Street
07 DJ Dove Ft Francesca Maria Keep Steady Original Mix King Street
08 Antonello Ferrari Read Between The Lines Richard Earnshaw Remix King Street
09 Aaron K Gray Continue A Journey Into House LP Quantize Records
10 Louie Vega Vega 1 King Street
11 Aaron K Gray Jesus A Journey Into House LP Quantize Records
12 Colin Priest Let's See What Happens Original Mix Street King
13 Aaron K Gray Let Go A Journey Into House LP Quantize Records
14 Supernova Marana Slash & Doppe Remix King Street
15 Oded Nir Ft Warren Byrd That's The Scat Richard Earnshaw Remix Suntree Records
16 Blaze Most Precious Love Marco Anzalone Remix King Street
17 Part 2 Vinyl Only Classic House Summer Mix By Umberto Giannini
18 Roland Clark Preacher Accapella
19 Michael Watford Michael's Prayer Accapella
20 Snap Rhythm Is A Dancer Todd Terry Remix Arista Orig 12
21 Spiller Ft Sophie Ellis Baxter Groovejet (If this ain't love) Vocal Remix Positiva Orig 12
22 EBTG & Soul Vision Tracy In My Room Soul Vision Promo
23 KOT Finally Sandy's Original Mix Distance Music Orig 12
24 Fire Island There But For The Grace Of God Roach Motel Mix Junior Boys Own Orig 12
25 Ultra Nate Free Mood II Swing Vocal Mix Strictly Rhythm Orig 12
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Umberto Giannini wrote August 23rd, 2019 at 15:20

Tracklisting to follow later today.

Umberto Giannini wrote August 24th, 2019 at 10:15

Full Tracklisting now up

Umberto Giannini wrote August 24th, 2019 at 10:20

Just in time for the long weekend, fresh podcast with the usual mish mash of new music and a classic summer house mix for the second hour. Enjoy!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show