SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 1st Aug 2019
Here's the playlist to this week's show recorded live from the Nissi Bay Beach Bar in Ayia Napa.
01 Darren Studholme Make It Alright Deep Groove Club Marivent Music Digital
02 DJ Umbi ft Shaunté Daurice Wanna Dance Original HSR Records
03 Mike Catherall I Feel The Night Mike n Georgies House iAmHouse
04 Carl Shawn The One Original Tiger Records
05 MJ Cole, Cedric Gervais & Freya Ridings Waking Up Extended Ministry Of Sound
06 Josh Coakley S.T.O.P Original Sleazy Deep (Tech Series)
07 Jack Wins Hold Your Breath Extended Axtone
08 Rough Copy UK Reloaded MDB Extended Underground Mix DeeVu Records
09 Qubiko, Picca & Mars Superbia Sllash & Doppe Street King
10 Morsy & John Spinosa Never Stop Original Purple Tea Records
11 Sonickraft Keeps On Getting Better Sleazy Deep (Tech Series)
12 Erick Mayson All I Got Alexia Nigh Tiger Records
13 Spendogg Feel The Rush Zulu Records
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show