SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 20th Jun 2019
Here's the playlist for this weeks show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House. Enjoy.
01 Donna Allen He Is The Joy Troublemen Glitterbox
02 Mark Di Meo ft Mike City Lost Time Emmaculate Soulstice Music
03 Danism & Train UK ft DJ Rae No Limits Launch Entertainment
04 Timmy Regisford ft Felicia Graham & Tiger Wilson Smile Timmy Regisford Quantize Records
05 Damian C BST Original High Hat Records
06 Distant People ft Morris Revy Making Me High Arima
07 Soulshaker, Sterling Void & Joe Smooth ft Cleveland Jones Give It Up Joe Smooth Freaktone Records
08 Darren Studholme ft Natalie Corbett You Better Believe Deep Groove Club Marivent Music Digital
09 BKT ft French Toast Gonna Get Full Vocal BassBall Records
10 Bart B More & Chocolate Puma Rising Up Rockefeller Extended Spinnin' Records
11 Damon Hess Feel Good Original Revoke Records
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show