SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 6th Jan 2019

Classic Breaks Special – 2 Hours of Original Block Party Breaks and Specially Extended Versions
David Axelrod – “Holy Thursday”
The 24 Carat Black – “Ghetto: Misfortune’s Wealth”
Michael Urbaniak – “Weird Creatures”
Southside Movement – “Save The World”
Geoff Love And His Orchestra – “Three Days Of The Condor”
Jake Wade & The Soul Searchers – “Searching For Soul” (Pt. 1)
Frankie Seay And The Soul Riders – “Soul Food”
Cymande – “The Message”
Monk Higgins – “One Man Band (Plays All Alone)”
Monk Higgins – “Little Green Apples”
Allen Toussaint – “Get Out My Life Woman”
Eddie Henderson – “Inside You”
Barry White – “I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby”
Johnny Jenkins – “I Walk On Guided Splinters”
Pleasure – “Bouncy Lady”
The Pointer Sisters – “Yes We Can Can”
Freda Payne – “The Easiest Way To Fall”
Grover Washington Jr – “Hydra”
Grover Washington Jr – “Loran’s Dance”
Billy Cobham – “Crosswind”
Fat Larry’s Band – “Down On The Avenue”
Melvin Bliss – “Synthetic Substitution”
Foster Sylvers – “Misdemeanor”
The Meters – “Hand Clapping Song”
Freddie Scott – “(You) Got What I Need”
Lowell Fulsom – “Papa Was Too”
Fat Larry’s Band – “Down On The Avenue”
Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm – “Getting Nasty”
Skull Snaps – “It’s A New Day”
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – “The Boogie Back”
Fausto Papetti – “Love’s Theme”
Average White Band – “Love Your Life”
Stanley Turrentine – “Sister Sanctified”
Lamont Dozier – “Take Off Your Make Up”
Mountain – “Long Red”
Kid Dynamite – “Uphill Peace Of Mind”
Samson and Delilah – “There’s A Deejay In Your Town”
Reuben Bell – “Superjock”
Wilson Pickett – “Get Me Back On Time”
The Honeydrippers – “Impeach The President”

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?