SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 27th Dec 2018
Here's the playlist to this week's show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House pre-recorded as I couldn't make it live.
01 Dragon Fly Love Is Free Ospina & Oscar P Azucar
02 Neil Pierce ft Dawn Tallman Out Of My Head Original Mn2S
03 Random Soul ft Tim Fuller Let Love Fly Dutchican Soul Random Soul
04 Stereo Mutants ft Jannae Jordan I Wanna Go Mr Moon Re-Touch Diamondhouse
05 Thomas Brenner ft Andrea Love Still In Love Original Mn2S
06 Reelsoul Spend My Life Original Mix Sole Channel
07 Gruv Masterz ft Eddie Stockley Running From Your Love Vocal Fuzion
08 Monique Bingham You.Me.World Ralf Gum Vocal Bigger Sounds
09 Kerri Chandler & Christopher McCray Heaven Kerri's Ozone Vocal Madhouse
10 Johnny Bravo & Mieczyk ft Free On Stage Sunrise (I Feel) Loui & Brejo Vocal Diamondhouse
Hope you all enjoyed the show and have a happy new year, if you did enjoy the show then leave a comment and share with your friends
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show