SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 11th Sep 2018
01 The Journeymen ft. Fyza Happiness Spen Remix Quantize
02 Panevino Freeze The Frame Purple
03 Sunburst Band I'll Be There 4 U Joey Negro Mix Z Records
04 George Benson Love x Love Koko's Southport Edit
05 The Braxtons The Boss Masters At Work Remix BBE
06 The Messengers ft. Lisa Millet Spread Love Brian Tappert Re-edit Soulfuric
07 Dennis Ferrer ft. K.T Brooks Run Free Sean McCabe Remix King Street
08 Mattei & Omich Personal Strings Chopshop Music
09 Sonny Fedora ft. Colette Hotwire Guesthouse
10 Vaudafunk Back In Paradise Candy Talk Records
11 Kiko Navarro ft. Ladybird Fly Angel Reach For The Light Dub Quantize
12 Danny Clark Jazz The House Dallinghoo Records
13 Martin Solveig Rocking Music Defected
14 Mark Funk ft. Danny Cruz Superlovin Cruise Music
15 The Fog Been A Long Time Full Intention Remix Pukka Records
16 Andre Harris Feel This Innate Soul Digital
17 Booker T ft. Katherine Ellis Give Me Joy Liquid Deep
18 Shena Thinking About Your Love Soularis Remix Tempogroove
19 Soulsearcher Feelin Love Defected
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
nick wrote September 14th, 2018 at 22:39

Great mix Doobie ))

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show