SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 30th Aug 2018
Here's the playlist for this week's show, with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House mixed live.
01 Rob Hayes Drifting Away Original Audio Honey
02 Soulbridge ft Ms Onyie Perceptions Original HSR Records
03 Vanessa L Smith & Tim Wayne aka DJ Soundscience You Promised Me Capital Soul Music
04 Diamond Feeling Original Crooks & Villains
05 Husky ft Shyam P Rey Dreamin' Carter Bobbing Head Music
06 Jephte Guillaume prs AK Shining Your Way Masaki Morii King Street Sounds
07 Tamia Leave It Smokin Terry Hunter Final Club eOne
08 Hamza Deeper State Of Consciousness Original Nite Grooves
09 Kathy Brown Your Touch Booker T Vocal KB Records
10 Jamie de Von Focus Original Grenade Records
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show