SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 7th Aug 2018
01 Saitori ft. Simon Kennedy Welcome To The Disco Tropical Disco Records
02 Marc Evans This Thing Called Love DJ Meme Remix Defected
03 Newman ft. Melba Moore Not Giving Up Kemnal Road Studios
04 Soulsearcher Feelin Love Defected
05 The Joi-Fuhl ft. SheZar Don't You Worry DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix Soulfuric
06 Crystal Waters I Am House Masters At Work Remix Dopewax
07 Dennif Ferrer Hey Hey Mousse T Remix Defected
08 Fabrice DeVoe Can You Feel It Soul City Digital
09 Blacky House Black Jazz Digital
10 DJ Funky T Shining Diamonds Deeper Shades Records
11 Musaria ft. Saturna Moments XtetiQsoul Remix Iklwa Brothers
12 DJ Rae Trippin Sandy Rivera Remix Rated
13 Sunburst Band Journey To The Sun Dennis Ferrer Remix Z Records
14 Dennis Ferrer Black Man In Space Objektivity
15 Oscar P Filtered African Blues FNX Remix Seres Producoes
16 Copyright ft. Tasita D'mour We Can Rise Defected
17 River Gauche River Gauche Yass Remix Soulstice Music
18 DJ Oji A Tribe Called House unquantize
19 Silvano Del Gado From Jamaica to Brasil Paolo Barbarto Remix Del Gado Records
20 Tiger Stripes ft. Kerri Chandler Rain Song Large
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
theladymahogany wrote August 10th, 2018 at 01:35

Thank you for the shout out Dj… work wonders on the beach today

Doobie J wrote August 12th, 2018 at 16:05

Hey you’re welcome The Lady! Figured this weeks show would work for ya 😉

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show