SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 12th Jul 2018
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House. Enjoy.
01 Tony Momrelle This Isn't Love Reel People Reel People Music
02 The Smooth Agent Just A Lil Bit Special Edit Smooth Agent Records
03 David Anthony ft Latrelle So Right Original Planet Hum
04 Hatiras & Lee Wilson I Just Can't Stacy Kidd's House 4 Life SpaceDisco Records
05 Nina Sky Move Ya Body 2018 Extended White Label
06 Malcolm WeLove Party Life Dub Redkyte Records
07 Dante Payne & Rubedo Walker Come Back Baby Kenny Dope Deep City Soul
08 CZR & John Paul Getto House Sensation Original Sleazy Deep
09 Luigi Egitto ft Mery Dee Do You Believe Original Leda Music
10 Christina Aguilera Accelerate Dicey And Faraoh Black RCA-Sony
11 Antonio Santana & Dmitri Saidi My People Original In The Loop
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show