SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 1st Feb 2018
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House music. Enjoy
01 Soul Deep Collective & Anthony Poteat Gonna Tell It Main Integrity Records
02 Brian Power prs Marc Evans You Mean The World To Me Soulhouse Records
03 Hallex M & DJ Fudge ft Omar Ding Ding BPM Vocal Makin Moves
04 Dave Anthony & Sheree Hicks The Boss Classic Disco Newtown Recordings
05 Bluesoil & Soultronixx ft Kila Runaway Original Double Cheese
06 Knox Elevate Me Original KHM
07 Danny Foster & Rogue ft Blaize China Heard It All Before Hustlers Social Club Vocal Sound Of Underground London
08 Joey Carlo Good At Faking Kinky Trax
09 Steven Stone & Andrea Love Beautiful Love Original Soul Deluxe
10 B&S Concept You Keep On Pushin’ Deepkeen Different Attitudes
11 Kat Graham If Eye Could Get Ur Attention FooR Sound Zoo
Thanks for listening to the show, if you enjoyed then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show