SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 21st Jan 2018

Chosen Few – “People Make The World Go Round”
Maxi Priest – “Wild World”
Luciano – “Lord Give Me Strength”
Amy Winehouse – “Cupid”
Gwen McCrae – “90% Hangin’ Out” (Jim Sharp Edit)
Buckshot LeFonque – “Breakfast At Denny’s”
Kruder & Dorfmeister – “Original Bedroom Rockers”
Hightower Set – “Departure Lounge” (Smoking Area Mix)
DJ Z Trip – “Why Is That”
Temple Funk Collective – “Game Of Thrones”
James Brown x Lord Of The underground – “Funky Thang” (Marc Hype & Naughty NMX Underground Mix)
James Brown – “Funky President (People It’s Bad)”
Lyn Collins – “Mr Big Stuff”
Roy Ayers – “Love Will Bring Us Back Together”
The Rance Allen Group – “Peace Of Mind”
Donald Byrd – “Change (Makes You Wanna Hustle)”
Lou Donaldson – “The Caterpillar”
The Meters – “Same Old Thing”
James Brown – “I Got Ants In My Pants”
Norman Connors – “Stella”
Maze – “Twilight”
Gwen McCrae – “Ain’t Nothin’ Goin’ On But The Rent”
Art Of Noise – “Beatbox”
Herbie Hancock – “Rockit”
Newcleus – “Jam On Revenge (The Wikki Wikki Song)”
Ian Dury & The Seven Seas Players – “Spasticus Autisticus”
Janet Jackson – “When I Think Of You” (Dance Remix)
Geraldine Hunt – “Can’t Fake The Feeling”
Kleeer – “Open Your Mind” (Joey Negro Seeekret Mix)
One Way featuring Al Hudson – “Music”
Love Symphony – “Let Me Be Your Fantasy”
Don Ray – “Standing In The Rain”
Sylvester – “Dance (Disco Heat)” (Louie Vega Retouch)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?