SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power presents Just House 7th Dec 2017
Here's the playlist to this week's show with 1 hour of Soulful & Funky House Music.
01 Yuichi Inoue ft Masmin There Is A Miracle Earl Tutu & John Khan Vocal Spirit Soul
02 Benji Candelario & Arnold Jarvis You've Let Love Slip Away Benji's Classic Dub King Street Sounds
03 Mr Nugget ft Brooke Bailey Free Original DeeCeeEss
04 Sunburst Band Fly Away Rob Hayes Remix Z Records
05 Danny Clark & Jay Benham ft Dawn Tallman Conqueror Frankie Feliciano Mix Solid Ground
06 Shirley Jones Nights Over Egypt Earl Tutu & John Khan Instru Dub Liquid Deep
07 Klevakeys ft Liz Jai Lifetime Original House Keys Records
08 Rito Old Detroit TR Records
09 Wlady, T.N.Y. & Chris Montanini Andrea Club No Definition
10 Kid Massive Doesn't Matter Original Gossip
11 Ralphi Rosario ft Shawn Christopher Everybody Shake It Ralphi's Funky House Vocal Blueplate Global
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then leave a comment, favourite the show and share with your friends.
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show