SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 13th Dec 2016
01 The Right Now Call Girl Hot Toddy Remix Deep and Disco Recordings
02 Incognito ft. Chaka Khan and Mario Biondi Lowdown Shanachie
03 Michael Jackson Rock With You Reflex Re-edit
04 Secret Affairs After Summer Love Nu Disco Dub Rawtone Recordings
05 Marc Evans Reach Out For Love Muthafunkaz Remix Defected
06 Demarkus Lewis Gruv Select Doin Work Records
07 Sisters Sledge Thinking Of You Grant Nelson Edit
08 AlexZ I Know Kinky Trax
09 Britalics & House Bros. ft. Joy Malcolm Love What You Feel Soulful Mix Bacci Bros Records
10 Yass Been A Long Time David Penn Remix Urbana Recordings
11 Niko F and Mirko Paoloni ft. Daniel Sax Sax Beat Dub Mix Bacci Bros Recordings
12 Soul Vision Don't Stop Dario D'Attis Mix DFTD
13 Spellband ft. Jade Lovedale Take Me There M Caporale Remix MoBlack Records
14 XtetiQsoul Annointed Iklwa Brothers
15 VeneiGrette ft. Gemini E Porter Magnificent To Me Enoo Napa Remix Vibe Boutique Records
16 Darque and Black Coffee ft. Kaylow Ready For The World DeepForestSA
17 Copyright Wizeman Defected
18 Choklate The Tea Layabouts Mix Papa
19 Benedetto & Farina ft. Sandy Spady So Addicted Antho
20 Solu ft. Kimblee Fade Hed Kandi
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?