SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 25th Oct 2016
01 Cookie Monsterz ft. Maxine Braham Lets Ride BKO
02 Redsoul ft. Carla Pratha Save Me Sean McCabe Dub Playmore
03 Louie Vega ft. Adeva I Deserve To Breathe Vega Records
04 Reel People ft. Vanessa Freeman The Light Copyright Classic Mix Papa
05 Demarkus Lewis Gruv Select Doin Work Records
06 Knee Deep So Dvine Knee Deep
07 AC Soul Symphony ft. Ricci Benson Stive In Love Joey Negro Mix Z Records
08 Woody Bianchi & Andrea Carrissimi Waiting For Your Love Look At You Records
09 Bas Roos ft. Nick De Moersain Inside i! Records
10 Tracy Chapman Mountain O Things Tony Loreto Mix
11 Zo! Ft. Muhsinah Packing For Chicago Reel People Mix Reel People Music
12 Sunlight Square ft. Tasita D'Armour Heaven Only Knows Hippie Torres Mix Sunlight Square Records
13 Alfred Azzetto ft. Rasul More Of You Soulmagic Remix Purple Music
14 Franco De Mulero Mas Que Nada Ibitaly Mix Kings Of Groove
15 Tiger Stripes No Tigers In Africa House Afrika Records
16 ATFC Good Gawd ATFC Music
17 Pj D'arpino Absolutely Ocean Trax
18 Mr Black Phantasy Jnr T. Tucker Mix Redbox Records
19 Sol Brothers vs Kathy Brown Turn Me Out David Penn Mix ikonik
20 Julius Papp & Dave Waren Disco Moroder Jasks Jedthai Mix NeoDisco
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
nickys677 wrote November 11th, 2016 at 22:01

Nice nice mix Doobie J =D

masaiza wrote November 19th, 2016 at 12:40

oooooooooohhh… incredible!!.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?