SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soultronic 20th Jun 2016
01 Sueno Soul feat. Lelani A Better Love Dom's Latin Magic dub mix
02 Ultra Naté, Albert Cabrera New Kind of Medicine Rascal Dub Mix
03 Audiojack Shakedown Original Mix
04 Ashanti Happy Conan Liquid dub
05 Mn2S Things We Used To Do DJ Disciple Slam Jam mix
06 Boris Dlugosch & Purple Disco Machine Set It Out Original Mix
07 Dd Klain Steve Paradise Days In This House Rocco deep remix
08 Rocco, feat C Robert Walker Hard Time For Lovers Kiko Navarro Musthavesoul dub
09 4th Measure Men 4 You Maya Jane Coles Remix
10 Kerri Chandler What About Us Original Mix
11 Jesus Creates Sound Marlon D Presents Drumz
12 Art Of Tones Devil The Difference Original Mix
13 Louie Vega Starring Adeva Deserve To Breathe Louie Vega Gene Perez Bass mix
14 Michele Chiavarini 1 World Sean McCabe think a bout a dub
15 Kinky Movement Show Me Original Mix
16 Filta Freqz Master Blaster Original Mix
17 Nathan Adams & Zepherin Saint Circles Vocal mix
18 Suntzu Sound, 1luv Black Daylight Slope Remix
19 Osunlade Mirror Dance Original Mix
20 Osunlade Feat. Divine Essence My Reflection Manoo Stella Remix
21 Quentin Harris Feat. Margaret Grace My Joy Original Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
David J wrote June 21st, 2016 at 09:43

Thanks to all of you that tuned in last night – it’s aways nice to get feedback!
Don’t forget if you liked what you heared you can subscribe via iTunes here:

trulove wrote June 23rd, 2016 at 23:32

good show but what’s up with all the missing tracklist entries lately?

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show