SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 14th Jun 2015

Rasputin’s Stash – “Mr Cool”
Electric Prunes – “General Confession”
Cymande – “The Message”
Archie Bell & The Drells – “Don’t Let Love Get You Down”
Young Disciples – “All I Have In Me” (Original Musiquarium Mix)
Bill Withers – “Kissing My Love”
Sleeve – “Hipness”
Rufus & Chaka Khan – “Ain’t Nobody”
Bobby Shad – “I Want You Back”
Parliament – “Flash Light”
Digital Underground – “The Humpty Dance”
Zapp – “More Bounce To The Ounce”
EPMD – “The Big Payback”
Main Source – “Looking At The Front Door”
Alyson Williams – “Sleep Talk” (Extended Version)
The Sugarhill Gang – “Rapper’s Delight”
Chic – “Good Times”
Jean Carn – “Was That All It Was”
Mandy Smith – “I Just Can’t Wait” (The Cool & Breezy Jazz Version)
Electribe 101 – “Talking With Myself”
Electra – “Jibaro”
Chris Rea – “Josephine”
McFadden & Whitehead – “Ain’t No Stopping Us Now”
MFSB – “Love Is The Message”
Aretha Franklin – “Respect” (One Rascal Mix)
Bob & Earl – “Harlem Shuffle”
S.O.U.L. – “Burning Spear”
Magic Disco Machine – “Scratchin'”
Brothers Johnson – “Ain’t We Funkin’ Now”
Talking Heads – “Once In A Lifetime”
Unlimited Touch – “I Hear Music In The Streets”
Richie Havens – “Going Back To My Roots”
Diana Ross – “The Boss”
The O’Jays – “Love Train”
The O’Jays – “I Love Music”
Otis Clay – “The Only Way Is Up”
Exactsh*t – “Crazy Humanoids”
The Clash – “Rock The Casbah”
Stevie Wonder – “Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing”

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?