SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Mikee Power Presents Just House 30th Apr 2015

This weeks show is a mixture of new and old, guaranteed to keep you enjoyed. Make sure you listen!
Soulbridge ft Rachael Calladine – “Love Trap” (Original) [HSR Recordings]
Goodfellas – “Soul Heaven”
Jukebox Jacker – “Down With You” [Guess Who]
Dr Kucho – “Lies To Yourself” [Disc Doctor]
Robert Clivilles – “Set Me Free” (Jaegerossa) [CDR]
Hi Fi Mike – “Stereo Flavas” (Jamie Lewis Main Mix) [Purple Music]
Calper – “Make Me Feel” (Original) [Phonetic Deep]
Kolai Krew – “Take It Back” (Vocal Mix) [Thaisoul]
Solu Music ft Kimblee – “Fade” (Ben Dooks) [Fluke]
Praise Cats – “Shined On Me” (Bini & Martini)
Hope you all enjoyed the show, if you did then favourite the show, leave a comment and share with your friends! – “”

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?