SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Stu French’s Soulful Sessions 13th Nov 2014
SORRY,SORRY,SORRY its been too long since I have been on here I had major issues with the software but thanks to our technical team here at SS I am Back!! Here is this weeks fix of Soulful bangers for you to get your teeth into. Cheers for your ears. Facebook:Stu French Twitter:@DjStu_F or
01 LTS Drifting Nathan G remix
02 Demarkus Lewis In the spot tonite Original
03 Dom Navarra ft Kat Kyrris Remember who we are Original
04 Soulful Session ft Lizzie Nightingale Before the night is Over Rightside remix
05 Soulful Session ft Tasha's world Love takes over Running away
06 Antonello Ferrari ft Dawn Tallman Read between the lines Richard Earnshaw mix
07 James Curd ft Yeah Boy Let's Bounce Miguel Campbell mix
08 Mike City Cherish U Frankie Dark main mix
09 Quentinn Harris It ain't Love Q.H mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show