SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 7th Oct 2014
01 Soulful Session ft. Lizzie Nightingale Before The Night Is Over Rightside Remix Tony Records
02 Amerie Take Control DJ Leo & Guy Robin Remix Not On Label
03 Floyd Patterson & Waine ft. Roselle P Get Up Mark Grant Remix HiLife Records
04 Miguel Migs Dance & Clap Salted
05 Blacstim Origin Of Deep Deep Resolute (PTY) LTD
06 Donnae'O I Sean McCabe Dub Strictly Rhythm
07 Promonova ft. Janine Johnson My Soldier Bobbin Head Music
08 Fibre Foundation ft. Kellie Sae Weekend Joey Negro Dub Z Records
09 Kenny Summit and James Jordan Sunshine Boogie Good For You
10 Lovebirds Love On My Hands Dubf*uck Mix Winding Road
11 Steavy Boy ft. 2 Cul House Music Steavy Boy 85 Records
12 Brazo Wa Afrika Afrikan Sax House Victimsz Touch
13 Blacstim Suicide 033 Fire Drops Dub Deep Resolute (PTY) LTD
14 DJ Bee ft. Solution 4 Funk Corruption Adaptation Music
15 Ayo Life Is Real DJeff Afrozilla Remix
16 Black Coffee ft. Zonke Trip To Lyon GOGO Music
17 Jaydee Plastic Dreams ATFC Remix Positiva
18 House Victimz Amen To Years Of Prayer Emo Boys Tribute
19 Goldtrix ft. Andrea Brown Trippin (It's Love) AM:PM
20 Copyright ft. Song Williamson He Is Ferrer & Sydenham Mix Defected
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show