SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Candice McKenzie’s Dolly Mixture 4th Oct 2014
This Weeks Broadcast Was LIVE And This Podcast Is The Recording Of The Show. A Sweet Treat Of Soulful, Uplifting, Inspirational House Music.
01 Children Of The Underground feat Tracy Brathwait Oh Happy Day Deep Sunday Morning
02 Soul Corporation, Connie Harvey Make It Happen (For Yourself) Classic Vocal Mix
03 Danny Clark, Carla Prather Joy Classic Mix
04 Praise Report Thank God I Made It Intense Mix
05 Yusuke Hiroska Asagiri Original Mix
06 True 2 Life, Phillip Ramirez Take Me Higher True 2 Life Main Mix
07 Ricky Nelson, Praise Report Brand New Day Vocal Mix
08 Danny Clark, Michelle Weeks He Keeps Me Danny Clark Vocal Mix
09 Michelle Weeks The Light Original (Relooped
10 Ann Nesby Shelter 2014 Remix
11 Sara Dash Hold On (He'll Be Right There) DJ Spen and The MuthaFunkerz Vocal Mix
12 The Astro Trax Team The Energy (Feel The Vibe) Original
13 Blaze, Uda, Barbara Tucker Most Precious Love Dennis Ferrer Future 3000 Mix
14 Jasper Street Company feat Ann Nesby Prasin' His Name Original
15 Underground Ministries, Kenny Bobien I Shall Not Be Moved Original Extended Club Mix
16 Fuzion pres Arnold Jarvis Justified Love C Dock Stylee Vocal Remix
17 Black Magic Let It Go Ken Lou Mix
19 Please LIKE me on Facebook
20 Please FOLLOW me on Instagram
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Candice McKenzie wrote October 4th, 2014 at 17:45

Thank you for checking out this week’s Dolly Mixture Radio Show.
Please LIKE me on Facebook – – and FOLLOW me on Instagram –
Have a great week all!
Dice x

dipen wrote October 8th, 2014 at 15:42

Great show Candice

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show