SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Driversion 3rd Oct 2014
* * * Feat. The Hot Mix from Special Guest - MATT WALSH (Clouded Vision, UK) * * *
01 Faith Howard I Have The Faith Jerry C King Vocal Kingdom
02 Dom Navarra Remember Who We Are Original Mix Plain & Simple
03 Giuseppe Caruso My Name Is Original Mix Not For Us
04 Hot Lipps Inc. The Human Race Original Mix Hot Lipps
05 Boy Orlando J.A.C.K. Original Mix Playmore
06 The Black 80s Give Me Something Julian Gomes Remix Defected
07 Unorthodox How I Feel Deeptrak Mix In House
08 Afrobeat Close Sebb Aston Remix Blue Orb
09 Matt Meler I Went Down Extended Discopolis
10 Lefthose Take A Hug Original Mix HK
* * * HOT NEW TRACK * * *
11 Paul Hutchinson Summer Love Paul Hardcastle Jnr Saxapella Mix CDR
* * * SPECIAL GUEST MIX BY - MATT WALSH (Clouded Vision, UK) * * *
12 Niro La Cochonne Intergalactique Gonno Remix Sound Of Vast
13 Tambien Der Elf Original Mix ESP
14 Max Jones fea. Mijo Slow Original Mix Kompakt
15 North Lake Isoterics Original Mix Peppermint Vacation
16 C.A.R. Idle Eyes Roman Fluegel Remix Boomkat
17 Oyvind Morken Fjerde Av Den Forste Bolgen Original Mix Full Pupp
18 Bleeping Sauce Sounds & Stories Matt Walsh Remix Meant
19 Deetron, Ripperton, Roots Panorama Mars Ripperton Roots Remix Character
20 Dreems Mirages Michael Mayer Remix Multi Culti
* * * END OF GUEST MIX * * *
21 Maya Schenk Kuchu Original Mix Gypsy & Jungle Boy
22 Electric Youth AV8R Original Mix Sexy Trash Digital
23 Paul Lawrence & Andy Garrett War Cry Original Mix Four40 Records
24 Kevin Kind Some Love Original Mix Guesthouse
25 The Doctor & Sleepless Scott Come & Get It Mike Newman Remix Inbedproductions
26 Doorly Confessions Of A Dancer Original Mix Cajual
27 K Klass Let Me Show You Love Klub Mix Deconstruction 1993
28 :-)
29 Facebook:
30 Twitter:
31 Email:
32 Please leave your comments...
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
dipen wrote October 8th, 2014 at 15:41

Awesome show guys!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show