SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 27th Sep 2014
01 The Bucketheads The Bomb Bonus Beats Big Beat
02 Colonel Abrams I'm Not Gonna Let V.S. Club Mix Bassline Records
03 Thelma Houston I Need Somebody Tonight Away Team Club Mix Azuli
04 DJ Seamus Haji Big Bang Theory Satellite Club Mix Kult Records
05 Julius Papp/Dave Warrin Round In My Mind Take 1 Nite Grooves
06 3 DEE pres. Urban Blues Project feat. Michael Proctor Deliver Me UBP Vocal Mix Hott Records
07 Jasper Street Company Fly Away Franktified Club Mix Basement Boys Records
08 Clay Acox Keep On Dancin' Jay-J's Moulton Studios Dub Sound Consortium
09 Mateo & Matos The Dub Thing Kevin McKay's Mix Glasgow Underground
10 K.O.T. I Want You (For Myself) Original Mix Yoshitoshi Recordings
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote September 27th, 2014 at 22:17

Pure Vinyl on this weeks show, so enjoy some history.

dipen wrote October 8th, 2014 at 15:35

Great show guys! Always great to hear some classics!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show