SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Baked Soul present Oven Baked 21st Sep 2014

BRAND NEW BAKED SOUL 21/09/14 – with Nate Brice (Bookings:
Nova Fronteira – “Everybody Loves The Sunshine” (Original)
Souldynamic feat Adeola Shylion – “Revival” (Souldynamic Main Mix)
The Muthafunkaz – “Every Day Of The Week” (Joey Negro Club Mix)
One51 – “Elevate” (Earnshaw’s House Mix)
Woods & Luyo – “Night Train” (Ray Paxon Remix)
Loni Clark – “Rushing” (Alix Alvarez Vocal Remix)
Masters at Work feat India – “I Can’t Get No Sleep” (Copyright Mix)
DJN Project – “Take You Away” (Louie Vega Mix)
Donae’O – “I” (Sean McCabe Remix)
Soliders of Twilight – “Believe” (Original)
One51 feat Heidi Vogel – “Bring Me To Your Life” (Club Mix)
Reel People – “The Light” (Copyright Classic Mix)
Simon Grey feat Robbie Smith – “Together” (Original Mix)
Dreamgirls & Blaze – “Family” (Roots Vocal Mix)
Kim English – “Treat me Right” (Jon Cutler Mix)
Jon Cutler feat Michael Watford – “Watcha Gonna Do” (Original Mix)
Jellybean Benitz feat Carla Prather – “Secrets & Lies” (Guy Robin Mix)
Groove Assassin – “Conqueror” (Guy Robin Mix)
Inner Life – “Moment of My Life” (Original)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?