SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 20th Sep 2014
Nick Power presents this Extended LIVE Soul Kandi Radio Show feat' only the very latest in Soulful & Uplifting House! PLAY IT LOUD!!
01 Groove Cartell ft Maya Roze Waiting In Vain Boddhi Satva Afrikinstrumental Double Cheese
02 Miguel Migs ft Martin Luther Let It Play Soul Heaven
03 Andre Harris Its Music Soulplate Deep Rub Smooth Agent
04 Circle Of Funk ft Dawn Tallman Healer Wipe The Needle Slapped Up Soul
05 Artone ft Marina All I Need Artone Afro Dub Diamondhouse
06 DJ Pope & Marc Evans Live It Up DJ Pope Vocal MuSol
07 The Sunchasers In Your Soul Nite Grooves
08 Rachael Calladine Don't Lie Guido P Soulful HSR
09 Danny Clark & LT Brown Amazing King Street
10 DJ Mr CSP ft Aderlee Treasure Unique 2 Rhythm Soulfunktion
11 Preslava Peicheva Midinght People Soulbridge Soulful Evolution
12 Deejay MiMMo & Roland Clark Saturday House Bros & Underdeep Inc Deep Deluxe
13 Giulio Bonaccio ft David Walker You Chiavarini BCR
14 Breach ft Andreya Triana Everything You Never Had Club ITH
15 Marsha Bond Whatever It Takes Luis Loowee Rivera Vocal Atwork
16 Beat Rivals ft Flexie Muiso Why Do I Soulshy Vibe Rival Beat
17 Earl TuTu & John Khan Versatile Jump Up Atwork
18 Nick Power & Mojito ft Stephanie Cooke Let Go Tribute Mix CDR
19 Agent Orange NY Rap Original Black Hole
20 Jennifer Hudson ft R Kelly Its Your World Terry Hunter Club T's Box
21 Lenny Fontana & Lorenzo Perrotta You Got The Feeling Terrence Parker Karmic Power
22 Michele Chiavarini ft Pete Simpson Staring At The Sun Original King Street
23 Kaily No Love Ondagroove Deeptown
24 Dasco ft Justina Maria What I Need Right Here Right Now Club Phonetic
25 Terry Lex Strings Of Love Original Push On Music
26 Amerie What I Want DJ Q Uplifting Feeniix Rising
27 Tommy The Sound Endless Summer Original Colour Code
28 SPX All Your Love Vocal Form & Function
Play it loud & annoy your neighbours. You never know, they might love it! PLEASE SHARE!!
30 Join Soul Kandi on Facebook
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Nick Power wrote September 20th, 2014 at 17:42

Back once again with a LIVE broadcast. Enjoy the show & please leave a comment!!

Soulplate Records wrote September 22nd, 2014 at 15:59

Big ups!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show