SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 12th Aug 2014
01 Mark Grant ft. Chezere Planting Trees Blackstone
02 Namy ft. Stephanie Cooke I'm Not Ashamed DJ Meme Remix King Street
03 Jon Cutler ft. E-Man It's Yours Chez Music
04 Miguel Migs Lionels Jam 2012 Remix Salted
05 The Sunburst Band I'll Be There 4 U Joey Negro Remix Z Records
06 The Sunchasers Dance For Me La Musique Fantastique
07 Musaria ft. Saturna Moments XtetiQSoulFantasy Remix Iklwa Brothers
08 DJ Gregory Joburg Theme Faya Combo
09 AM2PM My Feelin' Unique 2 Rhythm
10 Diephuis & Easter ft. Natasha Watts Light Up The Sky Piano Dub Quantize Recordings
11 Martin Solveig Rocking Music Joey Negro Remix Defected
12 Groovers Collective Don't Stop Rob Boskamp, Mike Lachman & Syliee Mix Phunky Data
13 Inaya Day & Duane Harden The Right Way Groove Odyssey
14 Copyright We Get Up Z Records
15 Grant Nelson Spellbound Swing City
16 Raw Essence Do You Love What You Feel Z Records
17 Il Padrinos ft. Jocelyn Brown That's How Good Your Love Is Defected
18 Tweet Boogie Tonight Seamus Haji Remix White Label
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
nick wrote August 13th, 2014 at 00:05

Doobie J great mix M8!! Lavvvved it.. I Love SSR!!!!!!!!!

Doobie J wrote August 14th, 2014 at 19:35

cheers nick!, chuffed you’re enjoying 🙂

Doobie J wrote August 15th, 2014 at 21:42

Citrus Sound – SSRadio & House Fetish Present…Beat Bunker End Of Summer Party tickets now on sale:

Saturday 20th September!

Tickets currently early bird rate @ £22.50

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show