SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 10th Aug 2014

The Brothers Johnson – “Strawberry Letter 23”
Pointer Sisters – “Don’t It Drive You Crazy”
Chocolate Milk – “Actions Speak Louder Than Words”
Donny Hathaway – “Love Love Love”
Eighties Ladies – “Turned On To You”
The Headhunters – “God Made Me Funky”
The Headhunters – “If You’ve Got It, You’ll Get It”
Faze-O – “Riding High”
B.T. Express – “If It Don’t Turn You On (You Oughta Leave It Alone)”
Rufus & Chaka Khan – “Live In Me”
Jenny Burton – “Bad Habits”
Universal Robot Band – “Barely Breaking Even”
Blue Magic – “Look Me Up”
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – “Don’t Leave Me This Way”
The O’Jays – “I Love Music”
Intruders – “I’ll Always Love My Mama”
Patti Labelle – “The Spirit’s In It”
Cerrone – “Love Is The Answer”
Gino Soccio – “Dancer”
Candido – “Dancin’ & Prancin'”
Change – “A Lover’s Holiday”
Five Special – “Why Leave Us Alone”
CJ & Co. – “Devil’s Gun”
The Mike Theodore Orchestra – “Cosmic Wind”
Elkie Brooks – “The Rising Cost Of Love”
Gladys Knight & The Pips – “Taste Of Bitter Love”
The Jones Girls – “You’re Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else”

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?