SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 3rd Jun 2014
01 Lovebirds ft. Lisa Shaw Holdin On 808ies Matrix Mix Defected
02 Mr Mike Lets Do It Again DJ Spen & Soulfuledge Remix MAP Dance Records
03 Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco Candidate For Love Z Records
04 Cajmere & Gene Farris O' Darlin Cajual
05 Eric Ericksson ft. Amalia The Chi Local Talk
06 Rob Hayes ft. Stephanie Samaniego Love Yourself Booker T Dub Liquid Deep
07 Retrostate Turn It Up Doobie J Remix Rubicon Recordings
08 DJ Xaninho Delight Mind The Gap
09 Ariana Grande Baby I Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper Directors Cut Republic Records
10 Robot Needs Oil Shake The Snake (Soda) Guesthouse
11 DJ Chus That Feelin Chris Soul NY Mix Defected
12 Alfred Azzetto ft. Rasul More Of You Soulmagic Remix Purple
13 Sunlight Square ft. Tasita D'Amour Heaven Only Knows Hippie Torrales Remix Sunlightsquare Records
14 Ralphi Rosario ft. Shawn Christopher Everybody Shake It Blueplate Global
15 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman Kruse & Nuernberg Remix Slip N Slide Records
16 Jay J ft. Latrice Barnett Keep On Rising Chus & Ceballos Remix Defected
17 Johnny Fiasco Cielo Y Tiera Vibe Alive
18 Andre Harris Feel This Innate Soul Digital
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Pedro Duarte wrote June 5th, 2014 at 13:31

Really nice tracks, lovely show Man :)!!!

Terry Frederick wrote June 8th, 2014 at 12:43

Cracking show Jason!

Doobie J wrote June 8th, 2014 at 20:42

Ah thanks guys, enjoy! 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show