SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 17th May 2014
01 Face off No Need Opolopo Remix Hator Records
02 Skwaya4Higher Flying High Original Mix Abicah Soul
03 Glenn Gregory,Lifford Shilingford Enjoy You,Feel You Original Mix Komer Gruve Records
04 Zo! Erro We Are On The Move Joey Negro Revival Mix Z Records
05 Placidic Dream,Tascha Johnson Im In Love Earl Tu Tu & John Kahn Remix Phunky Rabbit
06 Ross Couch You,Me Original Mix Body Rhythm
07 Speakdeep + Katy Blue Heavy Rain Dimkal Renaissance Remix Solid Ground
08 Twism & B3RAO Disco At Midnight Original Mix Disco Legends
09 Human Interaction ft Charmaine To The Music Jay Marks Dub Soulplate Records
10 Vangela Crowe Its All Good 2 Step Mix TyRick Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote May 18th, 2014 at 17:38

For all Soulplate News and sets follow the links, and thansk for all the love and support from all 😉

afunk wrote May 21st, 2014 at 12:37

… always enjoy your Timelapse shows but this one was choice! loved the opening track stuff as always 🙂

Soulplate Records wrote May 21st, 2014 at 21:12

cheers andy glad you enjoyed the show thanks for the continued support

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show