SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Edge of Soul 20th Apr 2014
01 Nick Jones Experience, Colonel Abrams As I Take You Back (Mark Di Meo & Tony Loreto Underground Remix)
02 Ziggy Funk, Taliwa Don't be afraid
03 Tortured Soul Home To You (Chuck Love Remix)
04 Catz 'n Dogz Evil Tram (Original Mix)
05 Soulful Session, Lynn Lockamy Hostile Takeover (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kuppers' Director's Cut Mix)
06 Inner City, Kevin Saunderson Good Life (Matt Smallwood Remix)
07 DJ Spen presents Dana Weaver Heavenly (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Mix)
08 Jesse Jackson Crack The Code (Soul Clap's Swampy Mix)
09 Jay Lumen Nobody (Original Mix)
10 Pirahnahead feat.. Carolyn Harding This Is Why I Sing (Terry Hunter's Bang Sunday Vocal)
11 Marc Evans The Way You Love Me - Deluxe Re-Issue Album Sampler (Incl. DJ Meme, DJ Spen, MuthaFunkaz Remixs) (She Is (MuthaFunkaz Long Version))TRCK
12 Purple Disco Machine Move Or Not (Original Mix)
13 Kolombo Throw Your Hands (Original Mix)
14 Purple Disco Machine My House (Original Mix)
15 Louie Vega, Sara Devine Fabulous (Roots Nyc Mix)
16 GotSome Ft. The Get Along Gang Bassline (Original Mix)
17 Maya Schenk Bitch Slapping (Original Mix)
18 Brotherhood Of Soul I'll Be Right There (Roger's Brotherhood M ix)
19 Pirahnahead's SOULCHESTRA ft. Eric King Love Ballad (Main Vocal)
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
edge of soul wrote April 20th, 2014 at 23:23

Go get it kids!

sandy wrote April 21st, 2014 at 08:02

… so many goodies … dance to da beat
happy easter to u and ur family 🙂

edge of soul wrote April 21st, 2014 at 08:28

Thanks Sandy, Hoppy Easter- I hope you got some Easter eggs from the Easter bunny!

nicco21212 wrote April 21st, 2014 at 23:40

What a mix!! Happy Easter all mi lovely’s 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show