SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Edge of Soul 9th Feb 2014
01 Tracy Hamlin Free (Dj Spen & Thommy Davis Extended 12 Inch Remix)
02 Oscar G Set You Free (Original Mix)
03 Native Sons & Inaya Day City Life (Louie Vega Mix)
04 Jesse Jackson Crack The Code (Soul Clap's Swampy Mix)
05 Ralphi Rosario You Used To Hold Me (Deep 88 Salsa House Remix)
06 House For The Homeless We Can Heal (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Vocal Mix)
07 Louie Vega, Duane Harden Never Stop (Vega Bar Dub)
08 Josh Milan ATL (Main)
09 Nick Holder Fill Your Dreams
10 Nick Holder Makin Moves
11 Johnick You Know How We Do (Neopolitan Mix)
12 Marlon D Cristo Redentor (Main Mix)
13 DJ Angelo Let the Music Play (Claude Monnet Main Mix)
14 Shur-I-Kan Jazz Club
15 60 Hertz Project Capricorn (Main Mix)
16 Bugz In The Attic pres. Homecookin' Bring Some
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
edge of soul wrote February 9th, 2014 at 23:05

Get ’em while their hot!

nicco21212 wrote February 10th, 2014 at 00:29

Laved da mix xD

edge of soul wrote February 10th, 2014 at 08:19

Thanks Nicco. That’s why we do it.

nicco21212 wrote February 12th, 2014 at 01:10

More than welcome, thats why I listen, It’s all about true house music

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show