SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Penthouse Funk Sessions 12th Jan 2014

The Expansions – “Sandworms”
Donny Hathaway – “Love, Love, Love”
Lafayette Afro Rock Band – “Hihache”
Roy Ayers – “We Live In Brooklyn, Baby”
Deodato – “September 13”
Johnny Hammond – “Tell Me What To Do”
Clarence Wheeler And The Enforcers – “Right On”
The Whole Darn Family – “Seven Minutes Of Funk”
Kool & The Gang – “Funky Stuff”
Tommy Stewart – “Fulton County Line”
Mandrill – “Fencewalk”
Rhythm Heritage – “Theme From S.W.A.T.”
Cymande – “Bra”
Bill Withers – “Harlem”
Black Blood – “Chicano”
Manu Dibango – “Soul Makossa”
Crystal Grass – “Taj Mahal”
Troubled Children – “Dust”
The B.B. & Q. Band – “Starlette”
Chantal Curtis – “Get Another Love”
Cookie Monster And The Girls – “C Is For Cookie” (Special Disco Mix by Larry Levan)
Candido – “Dancin’ And Prancin'”
Trussell – “Love Injection”
Invisible Man’s Band – “Love Can’t Come/Love Has Come”
Jackie Moore – “This Time Baby”
Greg Henderson – “Dreamin'”
D Train – “You’re The One For Me” (Original Classic Club Mix by Francois Kevorkian)
Patrice Rushen – “Forget Me Nots”
Change – “A Lover’s Holiday”
Jenny Burton – “Bad Habits”

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?