SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Citrus Sound Show 10th Dec 2013
01 Kings Of Tomorrow ft. April Fall For You Sandy Riveras Classic Mix Defected
02 Dennis Ferrer Change The World Jihad Muhammad Remix King Street
03 Northeye ft. Frankin Back Home City Soul Remix I! Records
04 Namy ft. Marc Evans Reset Rhemi Mix King Street
05 Pagany ft. Myles Sanko Another Star Star Suite Dub Purple
06 Ferry Ultra ft. Nicole Russo Live My Life Samir Masio Remix Peppermint Jam
07 Patrica Rushen Haven't You Heard Joey Negro Z Records
08 Layabouts ft. Portia Monique Do Better Papa
09 Disco Kool Inside My Love Samir Masio Remix miniMarket
10 Souldynamic ft. Taliwa I Wanna Be More DJ Spen's New Jersey Hump Re Edit Quantize Records
11 Donna Allen He Is The Joy UPB Classic Mix Soulfuric
12 Thomas Brenner ft. Andrea Love Still In Love Richard Earnshaw Remix MN2S
13 Groove Assassin ft. Mina Jackson Feel Good Muzik Seamless Recordings
14 Candi Staton Halleujah Anyway Directors Cut Mix Dfected
15 Bob Sinclair I Feel For You Disco Mix Bargrooves
16 Chanel My Life Grant Nelson Mix OneTwo
17 Quentin Harris ft. Jason Walker Can't Stop Joey Negro Remix Strictly Rhythm
18 Souldynamic ft. L.T Brown Body Music Purple
19 Aretha Franklin Jump To It Arista
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
theladymahogany wrote December 12th, 2013 at 18:55


Doobie J wrote December 14th, 2013 at 16:27

Thanks Lady Mahogany was really feeling this weeks show!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show