SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Edge of Soul 1st Dec 2013
It's great to be back..Going live from next time (Dec 15th). Tell your friends and your mum and dad- Edge of Soul is back!
01 Bartellow & Ogris Debris Till The End Of Time
02 Roland Clark House Healed Me (Remote Control)
03 Mr. Fuzz Presents Da Fuzz The First Time (Da Fuzz Original Deep & Vocal Mix)
04 Michel Cleis Mir a Nero
05 Cloud 9 Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix)
06 Danniel Selfmade, Charlie Demir Libre La Vida (Supernova Remix)
07 Sterling Ensemble feat. Mario Truth (I Know You Are Beautiful) (Man-X + Reel Soul's Sunset Nights Mix)
08 The Shapeshifters Chime (Laidback Luke Remix)
09 Rhythm On The Loose Break Of Dawn
10 Earth People Dance (Beats Mix)
11 Conan Liquid & Willy Washington Runnin' Back (John Ciafone Vocal Mix)
12 Storm Queen Look Right Through (Art Department Remix)
13 Karizma I.C.U.
14 Rassek Riders On The Storm (Original Mix)
15 World Series Of Life Spread Love (Club Mix)
16 Sergio Mendes Feat. Ledisi Waters of March (DJ Spinna Vocal)
17 Restless Soul feat. Zansika And I Know It (Vocal Mix) Esteban
18 Oji Esteban
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
edge of soul wrote December 1st, 2013 at 23:24

Check out the Blog at the top of the page for a glimpse into Edge of Soul.

sandy wrote December 3rd, 2013 at 09:35

welcome back on ssr Niall 😀

edge of soul wrote December 3rd, 2013 at 20:16

Hey Sandy, glad to see you’re still tuning in. Hopefully catch you on the 15th at 8pm

sandy wrote December 4th, 2013 at 18:28

oright oright .. appointmentbook checkd .. booked 🙂

meestercreesp wrote December 6th, 2013 at 03:44

Kia Ora Niall, welcome back, enjoying the chewns 🙂

edge of soul wrote December 6th, 2013 at 14:13

hey mister meester see you on the other side! We aim to please.

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show