SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 15th Dec 2012
01 Tiam Wills, Elsalou Hardiscount Alec Carlsson Remix Fogbank
02 Ross Couch The Joint Original Mix Body Rhythm
03 Gary Swift Baby Its You saud S Deep Mix Expanded Records
04 Dr. Soul Doctor Soul Original UC Beatz
05 MR Kavalicious California Nights Original Mix Solid Ground Recordings
06 Richard Earnshaw ft Jocelyn Brown Worthy Jamie Lewis Masterblaster Remix Groovefinder Records
07 D.U.S.K ft Orlando Vaughan Right For Me Nicolas Bassi Remix Check It Out Records
08 Soulplate + Viper Strike ft Charmaine Never Deny Vocal Mix Pole Position Recordings
09 Rescue Poetix + Doc Link Pulse The Vicmari Remix Liberate
10 Urban Sound Lab ft Naki Akrobettoe Fly High Original Mix Room Control
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Karl G wrote December 17th, 2012 at 02:24

Good Stuff, as usual guys…Cheers!!

afunk wrote December 18th, 2012 at 18:05

… HAPPY CHRISTMAS … CHAPS another great show with your excellent touch of selection … nice one ;o)

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show