SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 17th Nov 2012
01 Blaze Breathe Ashley Beedles Exhale Vocal Slip 'N' Slide
02 Alton Miller, Lotus Twilight Moments Roy Davis Jr Undaground Therapy Remix Mixed Signals Music
03 Placidic Dream ft Jimmy Fagbore Give Our Love A Chance Original Mix Phunky Rabbit Records
04 DJ Man-X ft Sara Devine All I Need Is You Man-X's Sunset Nights Vocal Deep haven
05 Fanatix + Sterling Ensemble ft Dionne Mitchell Open Your Eyes DJ Spen + The Muthafunkaz Remix BBE
06 Troy Carter Optimus Groove Dub Mixed Signals Music
07 MuSol Stoned Love Shane D V The Supremes MuSol Recordings
08 Luca Greko Another Place Original Mix Kula Records
09 Neil Pierce ft Kadija Kamara Relish Your Soul Soul Heaven Vox Soul Heaven
10 Oscar P Time Machine Oscar P + C Scott Heavy Mix Open Bar Music
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote November 19th, 2012 at 10:00

We kick off this weeks show with a classics from Blaze, DJ Spen, Musol, Neil Pierce and Oscar P followed by new cuts from Alton Miller, Paclidic Dream, DJ Man X, Troy Carter and a tasty cut from our good friends at Kula Records.

David J wrote November 20th, 2012 at 12:17

Nice show once again guys!

arndenaan wrote November 30th, 2012 at 19:07

Brilliant Show…

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show