SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Soul Kandi Radio Show 22nd Sep 2012
Pass the curry on the left hand side it ah go burn! Enjoy this weeks Mix Special Vol.22. Turn It Up!!!
01 Astrotrax Team The Energy King Unique Defected
02 Alex Ander & Deep Grounder ft Virag Tonight Gerotone Dub King Street
03 Funky Green Dogs Body Twisted
04 Assurance Express Yourself Muthafunkaz Original Quantize
05 Carlos Santana Dirty Dancin' Rivera's
06 Trak Godz With Natasha Watts & Rainy Payne Street Walker Main Strictly Music
07 Kings Of Tomorrow Finally Defected
08 Bollo ft Susie Palmer Without You Original CDR
09 Disco Texx I Can Cast A Spell Promo Mix
10 DJ SGZ & Table Dance ft Ras Vadah Free Original Nightshade Music
11 Groove Junkies Wake Up Everybody
12 Ziggy Funk Driftin Original Soulshine
13 Lucy Pearl Without You Liquid People Vocal Virgin
14 Groove Assassin & Kenny Bobien About Love Sean McCabe Solid Ground
15 Knee Deep So Divine
16 Husky & Alyson Joyce Crazy Enough Husky's RSR Rub Salted
17 Mafikizolo Loot MAW
18 Steven Stone & Marc Evans Who's To Blame Mannix Remix Soul Deluxe
19 Milk & Sugar Higher & Higher Milk & Sugar
20 Josh Milan Thinking About Your Body Louie Vega Roots NYC Vega
21 Missy Elliot 4 My People
22 Keyshia Cole Love
23 Robin S Show Me Love Soulshaker
24 Richard Earnshaw & Jocelyn Brown Worthy Jamie Lewis Groovefinder
25 Sunshine Anderson Heard It All Before
Hope you enjoyed the tunes. Share it with your friends using the links below!!
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Nick Power wrote September 25th, 2012 at 18:49

One old….One new!! Enjoy & please share!!

Jimmy Farrington wrote September 26th, 2012 at 19:12

ooooooo…… 🙂

nycnes wrote September 28th, 2012 at 23:01

Loved the show Nick, missed the chattah! Keeping my workouts nice and strong, thx brother!

Karl G wrote September 29th, 2012 at 12:00

Cool Stuff Nick…Loved track #2, but could not find it for download….isn’t the name “Tonight” instead of “Take Me There”?? Let me know please….Cheers Nick..

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show