SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Neon Nights 17th Oct 2011

1st Hour :
The Realm feat. Darian – “One Step” (Vocal Mix)
Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – “Take Me Back” (Atjazz Afrotech Remix)
Lisa Millett – “Closer” (Groove Assassin Mix)
Bobby & Steve present Wyen Solo – “Smile” (Bobby & Steve & Michael Hughes Main Vocal)
Cdock – “Love Song” (Timmy Vegas Remix)
Mark Grant feat. Russoul – “Guessin’ Again” (Original Soul Pass Vocal)
Thomas Toccafondi feat. Kaysee – “I’ve Changed” (Earnshaw & Jones Remix)
Eyereel Allstars – “Slowdown” (Earnshaw’s Vocal Mix)
Moloko vs. Stefano Noferini – “The Time Is Big Bug” (Patrick Hagenaar Re-Edit)
RogerSeventyTwo – “You Take Me Higher”
2nd Hour :
Strip Steve – “Dancin'” (Ian Pooley Remix)
Dean Saunders – “Lost In Music”
Plastik Funk – “Discofunk”
Patrick Hagenaar feat. Wray – “Double Kross”
Major Players – “Come With Me” (Fugitives Total Dance Mix)
The Classic Half Hour :
State Of Mind – “Take Control” (M&S Epic Klub Mix)
Juliet Roberts – “So Good” (Dan’s Anthem)
Indo – “R U Sleeping” (Stonebridge Mix)
The Fog – “Been A Long Time” (Full Intention 12” Mix)
Blaze feat. Barbara Tucker – “Most Precious Love” (DF Future 3000 Mix)
Tori Amos – “Professional Widow (It’s Got To Be Big)” (Armand’s Star Trunk Funkin’ Mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?