SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Sophisticated Soul 12th Sep 2011
01 Ben Westbeech Something For The Weekend Original
02 Matthew Bandy feat. Josh Milan Wish Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix
03 Incognito Freedom To Love Reel People Rework
04 Afronaut & AphroDisiax feat. Sabrina Chyld Held On To Me Club Mix
05 Joey Negro pres. Mistura feat. Kadija Kamara Better Things To Come Joey Negro Club Mix
06 Brian Tappert and Grant Nelson The Only Way feat. Vula Shane D Remix
07 Mic Newman The Fidelity Original
08 Lovebirds Chasing Things Original
09 Blaze My Beat Sumo Rebounce
10 Mafikizolo Loot Afrikan Mix
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
stefan winkler wrote September 13th, 2011 at 09:48

::: something for your mind, your body, and your soul! ::: feel the love of the summer with sophisticated soul :::

chuckelnino75 wrote September 13th, 2011 at 14:29

wicked set man love the sounds 🙂

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show