SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Root House Show 28th Aug 2011
01 Distant People You're So Special Guy Robin
02 Fuminori Kagajo Piece Of Heaven
03 Random Soul We Gotta Move
04 Sakura & Co Rejoyce McCabe Dub
05 Clemens Rumpf I Will Be Lifted
06 Dina Vass The Love I Have Full Intention Classic
07 Patti Labelle Smile
08 Sean McCabe A Little More Love Main Vocal
09 Soul Star Take Me Claudio Di Carlo
10 Restless Soul And I Know It
11 ***End Of Show***
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
flycharlles wrote August 28th, 2011 at 11:22

Very nice set my friend. I am loving your mix

docc wrote August 28th, 2011 at 16:45

Another fine selection funker!

Futurefunker wrote August 28th, 2011 at 20:07

Cheers fellas

David J wrote August 30th, 2011 at 14:50

Quality tunes as always mate! Not sure about that siren tho. lol

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show