SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Neon Nights 22nd Aug 2011

1st Hour :
Fuminori Kagajo feat. Adeola Ranson – “Piece Of Heaven”
Groove Invaderz – “Jungle Fever” (Central Avenue Remix)
Lisa Mack – “Where Do We Go” (Spen & Thommy’s Spiritually Sound Vocal Mix)
Doobie J feat. Ashley Stone – “Black Heels” (Vocal Mix)
Kaje feat. Sacha Williamson – “Butterflies” (Guy Robin Main Mix)
Distant People feat. Tasita D’Mour – “You’re So Special” (Guy Robin Remix)
Abstract Truth feat. Monique Bingham – “We Had A Thing” (Matty’s Body & Soul Vocal Mix)
Jamie Lewis feat. Michelle Weeks – “Unity” (Vibe Mix)
Cookie Monsterz & Michelle Weeks – “Spread Love” (Richard Earnshaw ‘People’s’ Classic Remix)
2nd Hour :
Carl Hanaghan feat. Kaysee – “Summertime” (Richard Earnshaw Classic Mix)
Miguel Migs – “So Far” (Rasmus Faber’s Farplane Vocal)
Funky Truckerz feat. Gathan Cheema – “You Are The One For Me” (Dr. Kucho! Remix)
Lee Cabrera – “Shake It” (eSQUIRE 2011 ReRub)
Roy Davis Jr. feat. J. Noize & Kaye Fox – “Enjoy The Ride” (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
The Classic Half Hour :
Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – “Intro”
Aly-Us – “Follow Me”
Cerrone feat. Jocelyn Brown – “Hooked On You” (Jamie Lewis Club Mix)
The Kolai Krew vs. Ron Carroll – “Take It Back Together”
Simpson Tune – “Bring It Down” (Da BMR’s Club Rework)
Armand Van Helden – “Hear My Name” (Club Mix)

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?