SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
Essential House 15th Aug 2011
01 Seb Skalski Crossroads Of Love Original Purple Music
02 Discotizer Disco Steps Original
03 TnT Inc Shimmy Shake Sax Purple Music
04 4 Da People Live My Life Main Ospina Digital
05 Massive Attack Unfinished Sympathy Steve Kelly CDR
06 Soulmagic Arethas Groove Bootleg CDR
07 Gooden & Park Bush DeepCitySoul Shady
08 Misteralf Higher Love Original Purple Music
09 Jorge Watts Groove On Original Guesthouse
10 RD Got Me Burning Steve Smart
11 David Morales You Just Dont Love Me Extended Ultra
12 Robbie River Interview And Mix
13 Search for Essential House Radio Show on Facebook
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
discotizer wrote August 15th, 2011 at 12:19

Thanks for the play. Disco Steps will be out on ReVinyl Rec. on Sep. 6th.

Antony Angell wrote August 15th, 2011 at 12:28

well worh getting your hands on the other releases as well

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show