SSRadio & Friends Summer Party
Check out our other channels »            
The Soulplate Timelapse 13th Aug 2011
01 Richard Fenn Jardines Del Mar Original Mix Sounds Of The Booth
02 Jose Carretas feat Dani Taking A Little Piece Of Me Vocal Mix Tribe Records
03 Urban Jazz Provider Black Legend Soul Free Main Mix Citylight
04 2 Hot to Stop WhY Soulplate Rerub Crossworld Vintage
05 DJ Groove presents Soulpreachers feat Nicole Mitchell Summer Dreams Shane D Remix Look At You
06 Dolls Combers feat Charmaine Simplelife Original Mix Sophisticado
07 Roberto De Carlo and Steven Stone Believe Roed Svensk Classic Dub Soul Deluxe
08 John oudo Work With Me Original Bigspin Music
09 Danny Clark and Jay Benham feat Annette Taylor Better Days Deep Inc Mix Solid Ground Recordings
10 Tigerskin Loop Back In Time Ladies And Gentlemen
Permalink Digg this Post to MySpace More »
Soulplate Records wrote August 13th, 2011 at 08:22

This week the Soulplate stable is rolling back the years and giving you a selection of fine tracks from Jose Carretas, John Oudo and Richard Fenn. Also doing the rounds this week is none other than our favourite vocalist Charmaine collaborating with Dolls Combers on “Simplelife”, out now on Sophisticado. Enjoy the show and share the Soulplate love.

gerard wrote August 14th, 2011 at 07:02

great show

urbanjazzprovider wrote August 19th, 2011 at 16:59

Great mix! Artistic mix! Perfect Set!!

Please Log in or Register to leave a comment.

My SSRadioLog in



Please Log in or Register.  Why register?

Thank You
Thank you!
Fans of this Show